NEXT LIVE EVENT
00
Days
:
00
Hours
:
00
Minutes
:
00
Seconds

Watch the Bellator 131 Prelims LIVE right here!

Friday, 09-12-2014

 

Bellator MMA

#BellatorMMA
Live Tonight 8/7c
Bellator 131 Weigh Ins

MMA Legends Tito Ortiz and Stephan Bonnar tie up in a heated grudge match, and Will Brooks and Michael Chandler rematch for the Lightweight Championship. The action kicks off with live prelim fights at 6:45 ET/ 3:45 PT. Catch the main card live on Spike at 9:00 ET/ 6:00 PT.